Term Dates

School Day

  • We currently have a staggered start time between 8.45am – 9.00am

  • We currently have a staggered collection time between 3.00pm – 3.15pm

  • At the end of each term we finish at 2pm

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October

(2nd, 3rd & 4th September INSET DAYS)

Half Term: 26th October – 30th October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

(4th December Occasional Day)

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

(4th January INSET)

Half Term: 15th – 19th February

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May

(3rd May Bank Holiday)

Half Term: 31st May– 4th June

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July

(25th June INSET)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022 

AUTUMN TERM 2021 

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October 

(1st, 2nd & 3rd September INSET DAYS) 

Half Term: 25th October – 29th October 

Monday 1st November – Tuesday 21st December 

(3rd December Occasional Day) 

SPRING TERM 2022 

Thursday 6th January – Friday 11th February 

(5th January INSET) 

Half Term: 14th – 18th February 

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 

(2nd May Bank Holiday) 

Half Term: 30th May – 3rd June 

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 

(24th June INSET)