Term Dates

School Day

  • School starts at 8.50am

  • School finishes at 3.15pm

  • At the end of each term we finish at 2pm

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022 

AUTUMN TERM 2021 

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October 

(1st, 2nd & 3rd September INSET DAYS) 

Half Term: 25th October – 29th October 

Monday 1st November – Tuesday 21st December 

(3rd December Occasional Day) 

SPRING TERM 2022 

Thursday 6th January – Friday 11th February 

(5th January INSET) 

Half Term: 14th – 18th February 

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 

(2nd May Bank Holiday) 

Half Term: 30th May – 3rd June 

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 

(6th June Occasional Day) 

(24th June INSET)