Term Dates

School Day

  • We open our doors at 8.50am
  • School finishes at 3.15pm
  • At the end of each term we finish at 1.00pm

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October

(2nd, 3rd & 4th September INSET DAYS)

Half Term: 26th October – 30th October

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

(4th December Occasional Day)

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

(4th January INSET)

Half Term: 15th – 19th February

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May

(3rd May Bank Holiday)

Half Term: 31st May– 4th June

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July

(25th June INSET)